Story image

My Opinion Short Stories

Here are the top My Opinion short stories, fanfiction, poetry, and posts on Commaful, including topics like "reasons", "pretty men", and more.
Story image
I see there's a trend goin...
_deceased_boy_ Gifted Writer
4 years ago
91
1
10

random things i find prett...
darkgem Frequent Reader
2 years ago
67
0
4
yes i am asexual, but did i title this post 'random things that make me want s3x' no i did not so if you are going to try to invalidate me over this, try again later

The Trials of Man
sknstories Frequent Reader
9 months ago
30
0
0
This is my opinion. Feel free to disagree. I don't care.

A believer
beckbeck23
3 years ago
16
0
0
I'm not a believer in certain things. I always wonder what makes a person believe in some thing they can't even see?.

I think it's time
tartersauce
2 years ago
14
0
0

Here I Go... (Poem)
novice_key
6 years ago
0
0
They say "Hey mommy!" But she ain't looking at you. Stuck on her phone all because of the media,

I see there's a trend goin...
_deceased_boy_ Gifted Writer
4 years ago
91
1
10

random things i find prett...
darkgem Frequent Reader
2 years ago
67
0
4
yes i am asexual, but did i title this post 'random things that make me want s3x' no i did not so if you are going to try to invalidate me over this, try again later

The Trials of Man
sknstories Frequent Reader
9 months ago
30
0
0
This is my opinion. Feel free to disagree. I don't care.

A believer
beckbeck23
3 years ago
16
0
0
I'm not a believer in certain things. I always wonder what makes a person believe in some thing they can't even see?.

I think it's time
tartersauce
2 years ago
14
0
0

Here I Go... (Poem)
novice_key
6 years ago
0
0
They say "Hey mommy!" But she ain't looking at you. Stuck on her phone all because of the media,